Our Team Sets Morris Realty Apart

Statistics show that 90% of all real estate is sold by the same 10% of agents.

Our team is composed of those top agents whose reputations speak for themselves. Each brings exceptional service and a proven record of sales into a collaborative environment.

The record of success, the area’s best team and the resources that count make Morris Realty the clear choice in real estate.

Click a name or picture for more information!

Lena Williams

Lena Williams

 

Lena@MorrisRealtors.com
352-636-4488

  Theresa Morris

Theresa Morris


Theresa@MorrisRealtors.com
352-360-3736

Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett

 

michael@morrisrealtors.com
352-255-5710

  Camie Kennedy

Camie Kennedy

 

Camie@MorrisRealtors.com
352-408-4668

Jo Leen Cooper

Jo Leen Cooper

 

JoLeen@MorrisRealtors.com
352-267-0770

  Scott Strem

Scott Strem

 

Scott@MorrisRealtors.com
352-978-3428

Kim Ducharme

Kim Ducharme

 

Kim@MorrisRealtors.com
352-874-5906

  Joan DeFoe

Joan DeFoe

 

Joan@MorrisRealtors.com
352-516-6843

valerie Foerst

Valerie Foerst

 

Valerie@MorrisRealtors.com
352-360-3492

  Lauren Ficket

Lauren Fickett

 

Lauren@MorrisRealtors.com
352-636-2167

Linda Marsh

Linda Marsh

 

LindaMarsh@MorrisRealtors.com
352-978-3016

  Lynn Haynes

Lynn Haynes

 

Lynn@MorrisRealtors.com
352-516-0903